With our online training program you can cancel your membership at any time. You will still be able to make use of our services until the end of the current billing cycle that you are in. There are no contracts or sign up fees to start our training program.
We never disclose our clients personal or billing information to anyone, this is kept confidential. You can access your billing history through our service portal with Stripe. If you have questions, you can also contact us directly.
We look forward to serving you.